Kreisvorstand der Grünen Main-Tauber

Birgit Väth

Funktionen: 1. Vorsitzende
Geschäftsführerin
Anschrift:  Am Waldeck 22
97877 Wertheim
Tel.: 09342 / 2 14 62
E-Mail: vaeth@gruene-main-tauber.de
   

Dietrich Grebbin

Funktionen:  2. Vorsitzender
Adresse: Otolfstraße 8
97980 Bad Mergentheim
Tel.: 07931 / 9 61 28 65
Fax: 07931 / 9 61 42 10
E-Mail: grebbin@gruene-mgh.de

 

Rainer Moritz

Funktionen:  Kreiskassierer
Adresse: Eisenbergweg 20
97980 Bad Mergentheim
Tel.: 07931 / 94 98 77
Fax: 07931 / 99 01 96
E-Mail: moritz@gruene-mgh.de

Gabriele Bachem-Böse

Funktionen: 

Kreisvorstand
Adresse: Speierlingweg 9
97996 Niederstetten
Telefon: 07932 / 87 03
  gabriele.bachem-boese@jugendhilfe-creglingen.de

Johannes Benz

Funktionen: 

Kreisvorstand
Schriftführer

Adresse: Blumenstraße 11
97941 Tauberbischofsheim
Tel.: 09341 / 1 22 44
E-Mail: johannesbenz@tauberbuch.de
   

Dieter Kuhnmünch

Funktionen:  Kreisvorstand
Adresse: Leitenrainweg 7
97877 Wertheim
Tel.: 09342 / 31 27
E-Mail: dieter_kuhnmuench@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Kurt Ludwig

Funktionen:  Kreisvorstand
Adresse: Markelsheimer Str. 6
97980 Bad Mergentheim
Tel.: 0173 / 67 66 126
E-Mail: k.ludwig1@hotmail.de

 

 

 

 

 

Karl Heinz Meier

Funktionen:  Kreisvorstand
Adresse: Göllerweg 1
97953 Königheim-Pülfringen
Tel.: 09340 / 290
E-Mail: khm_pue@web.de

 

 

 

 

 

Corvin Schmid

Corvin Schmid

Funktionen:  Vorstandsmitglied
Adresse: Ochsengasse 4
97980 Bad Mergentheim
Tel.: 07931 / 49 22 619
E-Mail: cschmid@gruene-mgh.de

 

 

 

 

 

Thomas Tuschhoff

Thomas Tuschhoff

Funktionen:  Pressesprecher
Adresse: Otolfstraße 19
97980 Bad Mergentheim
Tel.: 07931 / 84 38
Fax: 07931 / 9 61 95 50
E-Mail: tuschhoff@gruene-mgh.de

 

Kreisräte der Grünen Main-Tauber

Rainer Moritz

Funktionen:  Fraktionsvorsitzender
Adresse: Eisenbergweg 20
97980 Bad Mergentheim
Tel.: 07931 / 94 98 77
Fax: 07931 / 99 01 96
E-Mail: moritz@gruene-mgh.de

Eberhard Feucht

Funktionen:  Kreisrat
Adresse: Rittergasse 1b
97877 Wertheim
Tel.: 09342 / 3 70 13
E-Mail: eberhard.feucht@gruene-wertheim.de
   

Hans Hartung

Funktionen:  Kreisrat
Adresse: Kanalstr. 23
97990 Weikersheim
Tel.: 07934 / 99 00 30
E-Mail: hansfhartung@aol.com

Gunter Schmidt

Funktionen:  Kreisrat
Adresse: Frauenstr. 15
97941 Tauberbischofsheim
Tel.: 09341 / 79 61
E-Mail: mail@gunterschmidt.de